UAE Suspends Entry For Travelers From 7 Countries From Nov 29 – WAM

PARIS, France – The United Arab Emirates has suspended entry for travellers from South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, Eswatini, Zimbabwe, Botswana and Mozambique starting from Nov.29 due to concerns about a new variant of the COVID-19 virus, the state news agency reported on Friday.

%d bloggers like this: